My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
29 total reviews

Reviews for: Pete Weyenberg

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Jerry J
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Sarah M
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete has been a great asset to us and we look forward to continuing our work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Travis S
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete went over and above to help with details that mattered with this transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2018 - Dale and Susan D
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-5137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - Jeffery and Susan V
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete Weyenberg went above our expectations as a realtor. We would recommend him to anybody looking for a confident, reliable, knowledgeable expert that will go that extra mile for you! He gave us extra help in a stressful time in our lives, and made things easier for us. We are thankful for having Pete as our realtor, Thanks again Pete Jeff & Sue V. H.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Brandon and Trista M
Bought a home in 2018 in Green Bay, WI 54313-3240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Mark and Mary F
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-3461

“Pete was very helpful and professional. Highly recommended. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Daniel and Kimberley S
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete also assisted with the frustrating sale of our other home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Carmen and Angelo Castilo POA C
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Pete did a great job. He was very easy to work with in addition to being extremely informative, professional and responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to someone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Alice and Nancy Wiegand B
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete was very easy to work with. Even though he is not a fan of Open Houses, a joint Open House was held in January with 3 other homes for sale in the area. This worked very well and I feel helped to get some comments out there about the house which increased interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Larry W and Alice E L
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We were very pleased with both Pete and Cindy. Very professional and responsive. We recommend they highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Larry and Jan K
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“ Pete went above & beyond my expectation to sell our house. Very concerned about all of the demands of the potential buyer which ultimately led to the sale of our property. Will certainly recommend him to anyone we know who will be contemplating selling ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Matt and Jackie D
Bought a home in 2018 in Green Bay, WI 54304

“Pete was excellent to work with. He gave his honest assessment of the home we saw so that my wife and I could make an informed decision. I have already recommended him to a friend who is also looking to purchase a home and I will continue to refer friends to him. Pete, thank you so much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Alex and Kristin W
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - JoAnne K
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Pete did a wonderful job selling my mother's house! He was SO friendly - he really put her at ease. He was also SO helpful in the clean-out/moving process. I live in Milwaukee, and was the only person helping my mom with selling the house, and I don't know what I would have done without Pete! He was always right there via text or phone call to answer my questions. He helped me find a local collector to purchase some of my dad's old collectibles I found in the house, and he recommended a cleaner for the final cleaning process once the house was empty. He even came over to rake leaves himself when the house was vacant this fall. During the final sale, we had to fix several minor issues with the house, and he took care of getting the contractors lined up to do the work in a timely manner. My mom and I were both VERY happy with Pete!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Marc and Sarah K
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“We have sold three houses and Pete has been the most knowledgeable realtor we have ever had. Thanks Pete!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Larry and Jan K
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete made every effort to make this transition easy for us. Returned to the house several times so our children could view the house before we purchased it. Was very patient and understanding in covering all concerns for my detail oriented husband. Followed up quickly with any concerns he wasn’t immediately able to address ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Kris and Sheri K
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Patricia W
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Pete was a pleasure to work. He help me through all the details of purchasing a home which ease my mind on buying a home. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Lisa M
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Ethel W
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Roy and Donita G
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“I couldn't have better selected an agent with whom to work re the sale of my home. From our first meeting, Pete made me feel confident that I could depend on him for good advice and that he would follow through as needed. I was very apprehensive about the entire procedure as it was all new to me. He was able to build my confidence and all told, made what I had dreaded a very positive experience. I have since recommended him to others and would continue to do so in a heartbeat. In addition, his wife Cindy is a real asset to him and the company. Donita Gross”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete is experienced.....puts people ( me) on ease about everything real estate. He goes above and beyond to make the process as stress free as possible. He also offers his own "muscle and knowledge" when it comes to fixing , repairing and general maintenance concerns. Very accommodating as far as meetings etc. He is realistic and honest and encouraging...all of which are very much appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Dale and Susan D
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Pete went above & beyond to ensure our transactions went through both in selling the old property and helping to find the perfect new home for our daughter. Singing his praises to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Kenneth and Debbie Keck K
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete was very professional and works very quick to get the job done. I would recommend him to sell my house. It all happened so quickly and the offers came flooding in. I see other homes with signs in their yards and all I can think is they should have went with First Weber to sell their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Nathan and Nicole G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Awesome realtor. I will be recommending Pete to anyone buying a house that I know of. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Richard and Kimberly M
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-4557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Erica H
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Pete was great to work with. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that I talk to when they are looking for an agent to buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Daniel B and Tammy J M
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-6108

Show all testimonials